Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cilantro Grill by Sip Saam Thai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cilantro Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Cilantro Grill by Sip Saam Thai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marzan 16 days ago

Duck Curry

Amazing food ! Great hosts ! Everything is yummy on the menu but the Duck curry stands out to me.

Stacy 2 months ago

Spam Musubi (2pcs)

Big Portion and Enjoyed by all 4 of us.

Stacy 2 months ago

Yellow Curry

Best yellow curry around.

Leslie 3 months ago

Crab Fried Rice

We love every dish! Portions are large with fantastic flavor. This is the first time ordering the Crab Fried rice. I will certainly order it again. Loved every bite!

Jeffinleander 4 months ago

Thai Fried Rice

My wife and I stopped in, finally, after months of driving by and always thinking Cilantro Grill was likely another Mexican restaurant. In short, it was the best food I've had at a local restaurant that I can remember, in my 23 years here. The service was authentic, friendly and attentive but not smothering. I had the Beef Thai Fried Rice, which was a hearty portion, for $17. I didn't want it to end. It was so good, I intend to go back and try other menu items. It seems these folks know exactly what they're doing. I expect them to be successful, here in the land of (mostly) chain restaurants. Bravo!

Gina 17 days ago

Kalua Pork

Amazing dish with an amazing taste and portion! Highly recommend with a side of kimchi!

Stacy 2 months ago

Pad Thai Shrimp & Chicken

Very Tasty, Good Potion Size.

Leslie 3 months ago

Drunken Noodles

The Drunken noodles are a favorite for us. We like them a little spicy. So much food!! Always plenty to take home for the next day. Best service and flavor!

Maryannelizabeth09 4 months ago

BBQ Short Ribs

Delicious ! Been craving hawaiin food with the rice & macaroni salad for sooo long & this place left me planning my choices for return visit ordered fried risce kids meal for my little and its huge everybody shared and still lots to take home thats the best in my opinion... also ordered coconut cake & ice cream , cake was ok but pricey but the coconut ice cream served with peanuts AaaMAZInG ! Great service great food i will be a regular guaranteed

Samantha 4 months ago

Pad Thai

We recently moved here and had a favorite place we would go to get Pad Thai in our old town. We'd tried a few places here and couldn't find a good replacement for our favorite restaurant, until we went to Cilantro! Thier Pad Thai sauce is perfect, and completely adjustable to spice level preferences. Highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA